Chris Hampton

Dear member

I regret to inform you that Chris Hampton, one of our Life Members, passed away last Sunday, the 17th November. Chris was a popular, long standing member of the Club and will be sadly missed. Our thoughts are with his family and many friends at this sad time.

Andy Smith
Club Secretary

Live Sport at Grayshott Social Club this Week

Friday 22nd November
Championship
Fulham v QPR                     19:45
 
Saturday 23rd November
Premier League
West Ham v Spurs               12:30
Man City v Chelsea              17:30
Champions Cup Rugby
Saracens v Ospreys            13:00
Exeter v Glasgow                15:15
Harlequins v Bath                17:30
 
Sunday 24th November
Premier League
Sheff Utd v Man United         16:30
Champions Cup Rugby
Montpellier v Gloucester       15:15

Monday 25th November
Premier League
Aston Villa v Newcastle        20:00

Live Sport and Poker at Grayshott Club this Week

Monday 11th November
FA Cup First Round
Harrogate Town v Portsmouth                  19:45

Thursday 14th November
EUFA Euro 2020 Qualifier
England v Montenegro                               19:45

Friday 15th November
Champions Cup Rugby
Gloucester v Toulouse                                19:45

Saturday 16th November
Champions Cup Rugby
La Rochelle v Exeter                                    15:15
Clermont v Harlequins                                 17:30
Poker Tournament                                        20:00                                   

Sunday 17th November
EUFA Euro 2020 Qualifier
Kosovo v England                                        17:00
Champions Cup Rugby
Racing 92 v Saracens                                  15:15

Live Sport at Grayshott Club this Week

Tuesday 5th November
Champions League
Liverpool v Genk                                     20:00
Chelsea v Ajax                                         20:00
 
Wednesday 6th November
Champions League
Red Star Belgrade v Spurs                     20:00
Atalanta v Man City                                 20:00
Europa League
Guimaraes v Arsenal                              15:50
 
Thursday 7th November
Europa League
Man Utd v Partizan Belgrade                 20:00
Wolves v Bratislava                                20:00
 
Friday 8th November
Premier League
Norwich v Watford                                  20:00
 
Saturday 9th November
Premier League
Chelsea v Palace                                     12:30
Leicester v Arsenal                                 17:30
Premiership Rugby
Gloucester v Saracens                           15:00
 
Sunday 10th November
Premier League
Wolves v Aston Villa                               14:00
Liverpool v Man City                               16:30
Premiership Rugby
Exeter v Bristol                                        15:00

Live Sport at the Club This Week

Monday 21st October
Premier League
Sheffield Utd v Arsenal                    20:00

Tuesday 22nd October
Champions League
Spurs v Crvena Zvedza                   20:00
Man City v Atalanta                         20:00

Wednesday 23rd October
Champions League
Ajax v Chelsea                                  17:55
Genk v Liverpool                              20:00

Thursday 24th October
Europa League
Partizan Belgrade v Man Utd          17:55
Arsenal v Vitoria Guimares             20:00

Saturday 26th October (Club Open Day)
Rugby World Cup Semi Final
England v New Zealand                   09:00
BIG SCREEN – Bacon rolls at half time
Premier League
Man City v Aston Villa                      12:30
Burnley v Chelsea                            17:30

Sunday 27th October
Rugby World Cup Semi Final
South Africa v Wales                        09:00
Premier League
Newcastle v Wolves                         14:00
Liverpool v Spurs                             16:30

Live Sport at Grayshott Social Club

Monday 14th October
Euro 2020 Qualifier
Bulgaria v England                  19:45

Saturday 19th October
Rugby World Cup Quarter Final (Big Screen)
England v Australia                08:15
(Bacon rolls at half time)
New Zealand v Ireland            11:15
Premier League
Everton v West Ham               12:30
Crystal Palace v Man City      17:30

Sunday 20th October
Rugby World Cup Quarter Final (Big Screen)
Japan v South Africa              11:15
Premier League
Man Utd v Liverpool               16:30

Monday 21st October
Premier League
Sheff Utd v Arsenal                20:00

England v France rugby cancelled

Dear member

Just in case any of you haven’t heard, tomorrow’s England v France rugby game has been cancelled due to a typhoon so the Club will now open at 11:00 as usual. Congratulations to England who top their pool and progress to a Quarter Final game at 08:15 on Saturday the 19th October, our opponents will be announced once the remaining Pool D games are completed but are likely to be Australia. The Club will be open for the game.

Regards
Andy Smith
Club Secretary

What’s On this Week at the Club

Monday 16th September
Premier League
Aston Villa v West Ham                             20:00
 
Tuesday 17th September
Champions League
Napoli v Liverpool                                      20:00
Chelsea v Valencia                                     20:00

Wednesday 18th September
Champions League
Olympiakos v Spurs                                   17:55
Shakhtar v Man City                                   20:00

Thursday 19th September
Europa League
Frankfurt v Arsenal                                    17:55
Man Utd v FC Astana                                  20:00

Friday 20th September
Premier League
Southampton v Bournemouth                  20:00

Saturday 21st September
Rugby World Cup
New Zealand v South Africa                      10:45
Premier League
Leicester v Spurs                                       12:30
Newcastle v Brighton                                 17:30 
TOMEDY Night – in aid of a defibrillator for the Club 8.30pm

Sunday 22nd September
Rugby World Cup
England v Tonga                                         11:15
(On the BIG SCREEN with hot food available)
Premier League
West Ham Utd v Man Utd                           14:00
Chelsea v Liverpool                                    16:30

What’s On at the Club this Week

Tuesday 27th August
Carabao Cup 2nd Round
Newport v West Ham        19:45
Jazz Night with Binkie’s Dixie Demons 20:00

Friday 30th August
Championship
Cardiff v Fulham               19:45
 
Saturday 31st August
Premier League
Southampton v Man Utd    12:30
Burnley v Liverpool            17:30
Rugby World Cup Warm Up
Wales v Ireland                   14:30
Texas Hold’em Poker Tournament  20:00

 
Sunday 1st September
Premier League
Everton v Wolves              14:00
Arsenal v Spurs                 16:30

What’s On at the Club this Week

Monday 19th August
Premier League
Wolves v Man Utd             20:00
 
Friday 23rd August
Country and Western Night with the Honky Tonk Angels 20:00
Premier League
Aston Villa v Everton        20:00
 
Saturday 24th August
Premier League
Norwich City v Chelsea    12:30
Liverpool v Arsenal          17:30
Rugby World Cup Warm Up
England v Ireland             15:00
 
Sunday 25th August
Premier League
Bournemouth v Man City 14:00
Spurs v Newcastle            16:30