Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Football

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2019

League Two Play-Off Final – Newport County v Tranmere Rovers

Saturday 25th May @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

League Two Play-Off Final

Find out more »

League One Play-Off Final – Sunderland v Charlton Athletic

Sunday 26th May @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

League One Play-Off Final

Find out more »

Championship Play-Off Final – Derby County v Aston Villa

Monday 27th May @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Championship Play-Off Final

Find out more »

UEFA Europa League Final – Arsenal v Chelsea

Wednesday 29th May @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Find out more »

June 2019

UEFA Champions League Final – Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool

Saturday 1st June @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Find out more »

Netherlands v England

Thursday 6th June @ 7:45 pm - 9:45 pm

UEFA Nations League Semi-Final

Find out more »

September 2019

England v Bulgaria

Saturday 7th September @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier

Find out more »

England v Kosovo

Tuesday 10th September @ 7:45 pm - 9:45 pm

UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier

Find out more »

October 2019

Czech Republic v England

Friday 11th October @ 7:45 pm - 9:45 pm

UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier

Find out more »

Bulgaria v England

Monday 14th October @ 7:45 pm - 9:45 pm

UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier

Find out more »

November 2019

England v Montenegro

Thursday 14th November @ 7:45 pm - 9:45 pm

UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier

Find out more »

Kosovo v England

Sunday 17th November @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier

Find out more »
+ Export Events